Appliances Replacement | Appliances Replacement Miami Fl and Miami Beach Appliances Repair Also Servicing Aventura, Coconut Grove, Coral Gables, Kendall, Hialeah, FL Pro Appliance Repair Guaranteed! Washer, Dryer, Refrigerator, Garbage Disposal, Dishwasher, Oven,Whirlpool, Kitchen Aid, General Electric GE, Frigidaire, Amana, Roper, Maytag

Reviews

To Submit Your Own Review

Scroll To Bottom Of This Page Now

05/10/19

Review by Maria P. in Miami, FL

Project: Repair or Service and Appliance

Comments: Matt was awesome ! He called and scheduled immediately, which is what I needed, came on time with all licensing paperwork for my association requirements.... trouble shot my Dryer's problem, gave me a fair estimate, did the work and made extra effort for better operation of this appliance in the future. A HUGE home run from this capable contractor ! I will keep his number always ! J. Phelan

08/27/19

Review by David A. in Miami, FL

Project: Repair or Service and Appliance

Comments: Thank you Miami Appliance and repairs.

07/19/18

Review by Lauren C. in Miami, FL

Project: Repair or Service and Appliance

Comments: We were very happy with the service! The person that did the repairs,Andy,was on time,professional and very helpful! Would highly recommend Miami Appliance and repair!

04/12/18

Review by Joslyn D. in Miami, FL

Project: Repair or Service and Appliance

Comments: Miami Appliance and Repair tech/owner was very helpful in coming to service my dryer an hour after I called him. The job was completed quickly and he explained the repair to me thoroughly.

3/17/17

Review by Andrew M. in Miami Beach, FL

Project: Repair or Service and Appliance

Comments: Pro was on time, well prepared and thorough... gave a step by step account of all work done and offered valuable (money saving) tips to avoid costly repairs in the future.

‚Äč

Thanks for all of your support and hopefully I made your day a little less stressful knowing I saved you some cash and you are able to enjoy your appliance working correctly.

2/10/16

"Pro was on time, well prepared and thorough... gave a step by step account of all work done and offered valuable (money saving) tips to avoid costly repairs in the future." 

Andrew M.

Great and On Time in Miami. Wow!

3/9/16

"Andy did a great job. he tried to fix first in a more affordable way, before having to order parts. Then he installed the parts pretty fast and now my appliance is working great. Very reliable!" 

Pablo

Very Reliable!

09/18/16

 I have never met a more honest and professional service man. I would recommend him to anyone who wants a job well done! Miami Appliance and Repair job well done thanks! 

Cathy

Very Satisfied

04/15/16

I was taking a trip down to Miami and the condo that i was staying at had a leak in the washing machine and i called miami appliance repair and this guy Matt was at the condo in a matter of 1 hour and fixed the entire problem very well and it didnt even cost me that much. Thanks again for saving my weekend in Miami. 

David

Satisfied Customer

03/02/16

Miami Appliance and Repair was recommended to me highly by my neighbor who had a repair done on her dryer. I was not let down and I am now recommending them to my family and friends as well. 

Elizabeth

Very Pleased

11/27/15

I called Miami Appliance and Repair because I had a problem with one of my Refrigerators. They came on time and the Tech. even honored my 1/2 hour call ahead request and he had the part to fix it that day... Great Experience. 

Anthony

Satisfied Customer